Brandon Boyd
Manager
bboyd@healthprioritysystems.com

  • Project Management Professional (PMP) certified since 2011
  • Over 10 years of healthcare information technology experience
  • CompTIA Security+ Certified Security Professional since 2006
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with major in Management Information Systems (The Ohio State University)

Allison Buttle
Billing Project Manager
abuttle@healthprioritysystems.com

  • Over six years of experience with CareLogic
  • Worked in behavioral health billing since 2012

Christina Campfield
Billing Specialist
ccampfield@healthprioritysystems.com

  • Four years of experience in healthcare billing
  • Experience with MCOs, Commercial Insurance, Medicaid, Medicare
  • Experience with account receivables, posting, self-pay, collections, electronic billing

Denise Lemley
Billing Manager
dlemley@healthprioritysystems.com

  • 25 years of experience in healthcare billing
  • Knowledgeable in electronic & manual billing, posting, balancing end-of-month, self-pay and collections
  • Over four years working in behavioral healthcare and CareLogic

Christyn Miles
Billing Specialist
cmiles@healthprioritysystems.com

  • 17 years of experience in healthcare billing
  • Experience with accounts receivables, posting, and self-pay collections
  • Experience with Managed Care Organizations and Commercial Insurance

Stephanie Paul
Billing Specialist
spaul@healthprioritysystems.com

  • 18 years working in the healthcare billing industry
  • Experience with commercial carriers, MCOs, and Medicaid
  • Working in behavioral health billing since 2009

Angela Stan
Billing Specialist
astan@healthprioritysystems.com

  • 17 years of experience in healthcare billing
  • Five years working with EHRs
  • Worked in CareLogic and behavioral healthcare since 2015

David Wallace
Controller
dwallace@healthprioritysystems.com

  • Certified Public Accountant
  • Working in the healthcare industry since 2008
  • Installs cloud based accounting solutions
  • Performs full accounting services or complement current staff

Jackie Wilson 
Billing Project Manager
jwilson@healthprioritysystems.com

  • Eight years of experience in behavioral healthcare billing
  • Over six years of experience with CareLogic
  • Experienced in administrative workflow optimization and revenue cycle enhancement