Brandon Boyd
Project Manager
bboyd@healthprioritysystems.com

  • Project Management Professional (PMP) certified since 2011
  • Over 10 years of healthcare information technology experience
  • CompTIA Security+ Certified Security Professional since 2006
  • Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with major in Management Information Systems (The Ohio State University)

Allison Buttle
Assistant Project Manager
abuttle@healthprioritysystems.com

  • Over four years of experience with CareLogic
  • Worked in behavioral health billing since 2012

Denise Lemley
Project Manager – Billing
dlemley@healthprioritysystems.com

  • 25 years of experience in healthcare billing
  • Knowledgeable in electronic & manual billing, posting, balancing end-of-month, self-pay and collections
  • Over three years working in behavioral healthcare and CareLogic

Melissa McManus
Assistant Project Manager
mmcmanus@healthprioritysystems.com

  • Assisted with over 20 CareLogic implementations
  • Six years of experience with CareLogic
  • Worked in behavioral healthcare since 1998

Angela Stan
Project Manager – Billing
astan@healthprioritysystems.com

  • 17 years of experience in healthcare billing
  • Five years working with EHRs
  • Worked in CareLogic and behavioral healthcare since 2015

David Wallace
Controller
dwallace@healthprioritysystems.com

  • Certified Public Accountant
  • Working in the healthcare industry since 2008
  • Installs cloud based accounting solutions
  • Performs full accounting services or complement current staff

Jackie Wilson 
Project Manager – Billing
jwilson@healthprioritysystems.com

  • Six years of experience in behavioral healthcare billing
  • Over four years of experience with CareLogic
  • Experienced in administrative workflow optimization and revenue cycle enhancement